Hans Peter Salentin – All John

Erschienen 2001 bei YVP Music (LC-Nr 08334)
Rec. 9/10.11.96 Topas Studio Cologne
Mixed 13.11.96 Topas Studio

The first Studio recording by european Trumpeter and Composer Hans Peter Salentin feat.:
John Goldsby, Bass
John D’Martino, Piano
John Riley, Drums

All Compositions by HpSalentin

1. How to Handle a Peacemaker
2. Trocadero At Night
3. Ry Gonzi
4. Do You Like Pinacolada
5. Bass Prayer
6. Cologne Summer
7. Cancale
8. She Goes Where He Goes
9. It’s Up to You
10. Dear Claudio
11. Freeway

Dieses Album auf: · iTunes · CD Baby · Last FM